caspignis
Casfire uploader
Upload (paste) directly to a flockdraw room using this uploader.

All pictures uploaded can be seen in the gallery here.

Room: (flockdraw.com/fallback)
Picture: (jpg,png,gif)
Offset: (0,0 = top left corner) x: y:
Scale size: (leave 0,0 to paste unresized) x: y:
Additional options: scale propotional full screen middle HQ

Comments:

Name:
Email:
Captcha:
Text:
2521 by Anonymous Sat Dec 3, 2016 8:27 am
sdfjdsf
2520 by Kuoda Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:20 pm
Hey
2519 by BUNFACE Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:41 pm
RIP Casfire
2518 by BUMFUCK Fri Nov 11, 2016 12:34 am
Wtf
Who wants to see the naked Bill Clinton???

Muffy is dead

Eat ice cream only in autumn/winter
2517 by BUMFACE Thu Nov 10, 2016 8:12 pm
Fix this fucking uploader finally

Make CASFIRE great again

Go to the ice cream van and get Muffy ice cream
2516 by Donald Stump Thu Nov 10, 2016 2:38 am
Make CASFIRE great again
2515 by Pimpf - - - depeche mode Tue Nov 8, 2016 10:53 pm
BUMFACE for U.S. president
2514 by Nogger Tue Nov 8, 2016 4:39 pm
flockdraw and casfire uploader are destroyyyyyed
2513 by BUMFACE Tue Nov 8, 2016 3:20 pm
I don't remember saying that.
2512 by BUMFACE Sat Nov 5, 2016 2:01 pm
Fix this fucking uploader
2511 by Anonymous Tue Nov 1, 2016 7:10 am
mae fingering herself while getting pissed on
2510 by Anonymous Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:49 am
Hii
2509 by Anonymous Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:44 am
e
2508 by Anonymous Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:44 am
ew
2507 by Anonymous Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:44 am
ew
2506 by xantor Sat Oct 22, 2016 11:03 pm
gg Alix
2505 by raaa Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:51 pm
thats not a good explanation
2504 by Black ice Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:48 pm
Because ur grammar is bad!
Save Noggers
12 degrees - go to the ice cream van
2503 by raaa Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:45 pm
why does it says "room is empty"
2502 by raaa Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:45 pm
why does it says "room is empty"
Casfire flockdraw uploader